The lowest price of human hair extensions sprint, light and breathable, natural hair extensions molding, stylish and elegant, hand-crocheted top-spinning, one cheap hair extensions mesh is realistic and breathable, natural hair extensions sale texture, perfect shape.
December Highlights

Fairfield East

  • Friday Dec 19, 2014—11:00 AM Christmas Dinner at Ponderosa.

Salt Rock Senior Center

  • Wednesday Dec 10, 2014—Movie and Lunch out
  • Monday Dec 15, 2014—10 AM Choir will be singing at Wyngate in Barboursville.
  • Monday Dec 15, 2014—1 PM Ornament exchange and Pizza party.
  • Wednesday Dec 17, 2014—10 AM Fix Christmas bags for shut-ins.

Marie Redd Senior Center

  • Monday Dec 1, 2014—11 AM Consumer credit counseling services.
  • Monday Dec 8, 2014—10 am to 12 pm Basic computer class and Q & A.
  • Tuesday Dec 9, 2014— 10:30 am WV State Auditor

Milton Senior Center

  • Monday Dec 1, 2014—We are going to start painting ceramics that were donated for decorations for our monthly luncheon.
  • Wednesday Dec 3, 2014—12:30 PM We will be decorating the center for the Christmas Holiday. Hot chocolate/ snack will be provided.
  • Wednesday Dec 10, 2014—11 AM Children from the Milton Elementary school will be entertaining our Christmas lunch.
  • Tuesday Dec 16, 2014—10 AM A hearing test will be given .
  • Tuesday Dec 16, 2014—12:30 PM Everyone please bring a $5 gift wrapped and specify male or female. These will be our prizes for Bingo. Snacks provided.

Underwood Senior Center

  • Thursday Dec 11, 2014—Please join us for a lunch out at Ponderosa
  • Friday Dec 19, 2014—Dinner and lights
  • Tuesday Dec 23, 2014—Christmas celebration lunch served approximately at 11:30
  • Tuesday Dec 30, 2014—New Year’s celebration
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!